Meet The Team

The Andrew Weishar Foundation

A Volunteer-Led Chartiable Organization Dedicated To The Mission Of Paying It Forward
Donate Today
OUr Team

The Leadership Team

Dan Weishar
Founder / president
Maggie Sommer
Executive Program Director
Nic Weishar
Strategy committee, Ambassador
Kevin Morrison
Officer, Treasurer
Molly Callahan
Marketing Director
Joe Gallagher
Marathon Director
Jay Enders
People Director
Dave Johnson
Events Director
Bobby Gallagher
Finance Director
Ted Delicath
Strategy Committee, Ambassador
Angela Mehalek
Officer, Executive Board
Brian Hynes
officer, Vice President
Dave Hilger
Officer, Secretary
Brian Barkowski
Officer, Executive Board
Jeff Mehalek
Strategy Committee, Executive Board
Katie Kelly
Community Manager
Alex Gianakos
Beneficiary Director